Zarząd kadencji 2016-2018

 
PREZES
Józef Kładny (jozef.kladny@ptcho.pl)

PAST PREZES

Piotr Rutkowski (piotr.rutkowski@ptcho.pl)

PREZES-ELEKT
Wojciech Wysocki (wojciech.wysocki@ptcho.pl)

SKARBNIK
Zbigniew I. Nowecki (zbigniew.nowecki@ptcho.pl)

SEKRETARZ
Sławomir Mrowiec (slawomir.mrowiec@ptcho.pl)

CZŁONKOWIE

Arkadiusz Jeziorski (arkadiusz.jeziorski@ptcho.pl)Dawid Murawa (dawid.murawa@ptcho.pl)
Edward Towpik (edward.towpik@ptcho.pl)

Wojciech Polkowski (wojciech.polkowski@ptcho.pl)


Andrzej Rutkowski (andrzej.rutkowski@ptcho.pl)


Zoran Stojcev (zoran.stojcev@ptcho.pl)

Wojciech Zegarski (wojciech.zegarski@ptcho.pl)

KOMISJA REWIZYJNA

Sławomir Mazur (slawomir.mazur@ptcho.pl)

Michał Jankowski (michal.jankowski@ptcho.pl)
Wirginiusz Dziewirski (wirginiusz.dziewirski@ptcho.pl)

SĄD KOLEŻEŃSKI
Krzysztof Herman (krzysztof.herman@ptcho.pl)

Piotr Richter (piotr.richter@ptcho.pl)
Krzysztof Zieniewicz (krzysztof.zieniewicz@ptcho.pl)

Close Menu
×
×

Koszyk

X