• +48 12 423 10 76
  • +48 696 116 929
EnglishGermanPolishRussianSpanish

Zarząd kadencji 2018-2020

PREZES
Wojciech Wysocki (wojciech.wysocki@ptcho.pl)
PAST PREZES
Józef Kładny (jozef.kladny@ptcho.pl)

 

PREZES-ELEKT 

Dawid Murawa (dawid.murawa@ptcho.pl)

SEKRETARZ

Piotr Rutkowski (piotr.rutkowski@ptcho.pl)

 

SKARBNIK
Zbigniew I. Nowecki (zbigniew.nowecki@ptcho.pl)

 

CZŁONKOWIE

Arkadiusz Jeziorski (arkadiusz.jeziorski@ptcho.pl)

Michał Jankowski (michal.jankowski@ptcho.pl)

Jacek Kargul (jacek.kargul@ptcho.pl)

 

Andrzej Kurylcio (andrzej.kurylcio@ptcho.pl)

 

Piotr Richter (piotr.richter@ptcho.pl)

Andrzej Rutkowski (andrzej.rutkowski@ptcho.pl)

Wojciech Zegarski (wojciech.zegarski@ptcho.pl)

KOMISJA REWIZYJNA

Sławomir Mazur (slawomir.mazur@ptcho.pl)

Agnieszka Czarnecka (agnieszka.czarnecka@ptcho.pl)

 

Wojciech Polkowski (wojciech.polkowski@ptcho.pl)

SĄD KOLEŻEŃSKI

Krzysztof Herman (krzysztof.herman@ptcho.pl)

Sławomir Mrowiec (slawomir.mrowiec@ptcho.pl)

 

Krzysztof Zieniewicz (krzysztof.zieniewicz@ptcho.pl)

Close Menu
×
×

Koszyk

X